Meet Our Staff

The Toquaht Nation government administration seeks to honour and uphold Toquaht culture, values, history, and self-governing responsibilities. We strive to provide accountable and transparent governance, and serve Toquaht citizens with honesty and integrity.

 


 

Directors

 

Lisa Morgan
Lisa Morgan
Director of Community Services
Ext. 226
lisam@toquaht.ca
Robyn Rea
Robyn Rea
Director of Finance
Ext. 222
robynr@toquaht.ca

Angela Polifroni
Director of Operations
Ext. 229
angelap@toquaht.ca

 

 

Juliet Van Vliet
Juliet Van Vliet
Director of Lands, Public Works and Resources
250-726-5169
julietv@toquaht.ca 

 


 

Staff

 

David Johnsen
David Johnsen
Administrator of Lands, Public Works and Resources
Ext. 233
davidj@toquaht.ca
Kirsten Johnsen
Kirsten Johnsen
Office Administrator and Law Clerk
Ext. 227
kirstenj@toquaht.ca
Naomi Mack
Naomi Mack
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 221
naomim@toquaht.ca

 

 

Noah Plonka
Noah Plonka
Capital Projects Manager
Ext. 232
noahp@toquaht.ca
Noreen Frank
Noreen Frank
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 223
noreenf@toquaht.ca

 


 

Contractors

 

Gale Johnsen
Cultural Coordinator (Contract)
1-250-726-2610
gale@ukeecable.net
Rick Shafer
Economic Development/Capital Projects (Contract)
rickmshafer@gmail.com
Mary Guenette
Accounting Assistant (Contract)
Ext. 234
maryg@toquaht.ca