Meet Our Staff

The Toquaht Nation government administration seeks to honour and uphold Toquaht culture, values, history, and self-governing responsibilities. We strive to provide accountable and transparent governance, and serve Toquaht citizens with honesty and integrity.


Directors

Lisa Morgan
Lisa Morgan
Director of Community Services
Ext. 226
lisam@toquaht.ca
Robyn Rea
Robyn Rea
Director of Finance
Ext. 222
robynr@toquaht.ca

Angela Polifroni
Director of Operations
Ext. 229
angelap@toquaht.ca
David Johnsen
David Johnsen
Director of Lands, Public Works and Resources

Ext. 233
davidj@toquaht.ca 


Staff


Dennis Hetu
Administrator of Lands, Public Works and Resources
Ext. 231
dennish@toquaht.ca
Kirsten Johnsen
Kirsten Johnsen
Office Administrator and Law Clerk
Ext. 227
kirstenj@toquaht.ca
Naomi Mack
Naomi Mack
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 221
naomim@toquaht.ca
Noah Plonka
Noah Plonka
Manager of Business Operations
Ext. 236
noahp@toquaht.ca
Noreen Frank
Noreen Frank
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 223
noreenf@toquaht.ca

Brett Freake
Manager of Housing and Infrastructure
Ext. 232
brettf@toquaht.ca

Greta Picard
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 230

gretap@toquaht.ca

Marina Rayner

Manager of Lands and Resources
Ext. 261

marinar@toquaht.ca


Contractors

Gale Johnsen
Cultural Coordinator (Contract)
Ext. 257
galej@toquaht.ca
Rick Shafer
Economic Development/Capital Projects (Contract)
rickmshafer@gmail.com
Mary Guenette
Accounting Administrator
Ext. 234
maryg@toquaht.ca